Our debut album, Stargazing

Stargazing is the stunning debut album from Tim Moxey. With the incredible Mark Isaacs on piano, it features 15 favourite songs that are hauntingly beautiful and will take you back to your childhood. Half of all sales goes to TEAR Australia’s maternal and child health projects in Nepal. So now, you can listen to great music and save lives, all at the same time.

Stargazing is $20 plus postage & handling. $10 from each album sale goes to TEAR.

StargazingStargazing + delivery within Australia: $23 

Stargazing + international delivery: $25

Track list

  1. Pure Imagination
  2. Lovely Day
  3. Rainbow Connection
  4. What A Wonderful World
  5. That’s All
  6. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
  7. My Favorite Things
  8. Over The Rainbow
  9. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  10. Edelweiss
  11. Children Will Listen
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Both Sides Now
  14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  15. Another Day In Paradise

When you click on “Check out with PayPal”, you will be taken to PayPal to complete the transaction. You do NOT need a PayPal account to pay via credit card. If you would prefer to do a direct deposit, and are patient enough to wait a bit longer for the transaction to finalise, contact us for bank details.